Mini Photog Shootout – February 2011   Leave a comment

On Thursday evening, I attended a mini photog shoot out at the Irvine Park in Orange, CA. There were several photographers and models who broke into several small groups. I was only able to photograph Everlyn because I was having a nice time working with her. In this group with Everlyn, we were working on natural light while the other group worked on wireless trigger and flashes. I didn’t bring all of my flash related equipment, so I wasn’t able to work with that group. Everlyn is modeling for fun, so she doesn’t have a portfolio or website of her own. To see more photos that I took of her, click here.

Posted February 19, 2011 by Anastasia in Events, Fashion, Portraits

Leave a Reply

